Terry Sharp

Vice President

Eric Shultis


Joyce Boswell


Jonathan Bland

Board Members

Melody Favazza

John Lindsay

Greg Stranquist

Ann Davidson

James Paris

In Memoriam

The Alton Area Landmarks Association wishes to pay tribute to those members who have passed. Their time with us was short, but their accomplishments were many:

Mildred Arnold
Eda Bollo
Francis Bollo
Don Boswell

Dr. Robert H. Carroll
Carl Davis
Catherine Dittmann
William Dittmann
Doris Fink
Robert Graul
Vince Guccione
Andrew Jackson
Helen Lefler
Ruth Means
Gladys Ousley
Jean Paul
Pauline Roller
Helen St. Peters
Robert E. St. Peters
Emma Sawyer
Dave Schlitt
Norma Jean Short
Jewell Smith
Helen Smith
Cyril Stuchlik
Sam Thames
Dr. Glennon V. Tockstein
Sister Mary Ursula, O.S.U.
Herbert Wagenfeldt
Margaret Davis Weber